Search museums


Search collections

Stiftung Händel-Haus Halle Musikalien- und Büchersammlung [XIX a 40 -S (angeb.)]

Kufferath, Hubert-Ferdinand: Sechs Lieder von Robert Burns

Kufferath, Hubert-Ferdinand: Sechs Lieder von Robert Burns (Stiftung Händel-Haus Halle CC BY-NC-SA)
Provenance/Rights: Stiftung Händel-Haus Halle (CC BY-NC-SA)


Kufferath, Hubert-Ferdinand: Sechs Lieder von Robert Burns : für Tenor oder Sopran ; mit Begleitung des Pianoforte ; op. 3 / componirt von H. Ferdinand Kufferath. Übers. von W. Gerhard. - Leipzig : Breitkopf und Härtel, [ca. 1840]. - 11 S.
Aus dem Nachlass von Robert Franz (1815-1892).


H 31,5 cm; B 26 cm

Published ...
... Who:
... When [About]
... Where
Written ...
... Who:

Relation to people

Object from: Stiftung Händel-Haus Halle

1937 erwarb die Stadt Halle das in der Großen Nikolaistraße gelegene Geburtshaus des berühmten Komponisten Georg Friedrich Händel und eröffnete ...

Contact the institution

[Last update: ]

Usage and citation

Cite this page
The textual information presented here is free for non-commercial usage if the source is named. (Creative Commons Lizenz 3.0, by-nc-sa) Please name as source not only the internet representation but also the name of the museum.
Rights for the images are shown below the large images (which are accessible by clicking on the smaller images). If nothing different is mentioned there the same regulation as for textual information applies.
Any commercial usage of text or image demands communication with the museum.